Contact Us

 

How Can We Help?

We'd be happy to discuss your CON, litigation support or other healthcare planning needs. Send us an email or give us a call and we'll be glad to answer any questions you may have.

 

Platt HMC, Inc.
881 Piedmont Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30309
Get directions

 


Phone: (404) 728-1974
Fax: (404) 728-1975
Email: info@platthmc.com


Kathy Platt
President
kplatt@platthmc.com

Stuart Platt
Vice President
splatt@platthmc.com

James Satcher
Manager
jsatcher@platthmc.com

Emily Gordon
Consultant
egordon@platthmc.com

Erin Robinson
Research Analyst
erobinson@platthmc.com

Shana McFadden
Administrative Associate
smcfadden@platthmc.com

Tori Tibshrany
Independent Senior Consultant,
South Carolina
ttibshrany@platthmc.com